A Fool and His Honey

A Fool and His Honey by Charlaine Harris.

The man delivering firewood behaves very peculiar and Aurora sees it as a bad omen. Shortly after Martins niece appears with a baby nobody knew she had. She disappears and leaves Aurora and Martin with the baby and a dead man. Now a search starts  to find out what has happened. It turns out to be both dangerous and fatal.

This  is number 6 in the Aurora Teagarden series.

Other books in the series I have blogged about:
Real Murders 1
A Bone to Pick 2
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse 3
The Julius House 4
Dead Over Heels 5