The Julius House

Novel by Charlaine Harris

 The Julius House is the fourth book in the Aurora Teagarden series written by Charlaine Harris.
I find it the best of the books until now. Aurora is wed to Martin and they are going to live in Julius House, a wedding present for Aurora. A couple of years earlier 3 persons have disappeared without a trace and  Aurora embarks in solving the mystery. It turns out to be a rather dangerous task. At the same time she tries to come to terms with Martins rather murky past.

Books in the Aurora Teagarden series I have blogged about:
Real Murders 1
A Bone to Pick 2
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse 3