Good Husband Material - Trisha Ashley

Trisha Ashley

Good Husband Material by Trisha Ashley.
Tish's first love, rock star and painter Fergal, goes to USA, and Tish doesn't hear anything from him. With a broken heart she instead finds what she wants in James. He is a little older, respectable and reliable, and everything Tish thinks she needs after Fergal.  They get married and moves to a little village in the country, but not all is complete bliss, and then Fergal unexpected turns up in the little village.
Chick-lit for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell. Funny and warm novel  - a good summer read, I think I found in the BookBub's blog, where there are many ideas for reading. It is also possible to get their daily newsletter with favorable deals on e-books, and also some for free.
Danish